Writer’s Block

I know my description says rants AND creaitivity, but I can’t deny that, most of the time, I have writer’s block.

I look up writing prompts online and begin another scene, I reread things I’ve already written, I come up with a way to connect one unfinished scene with another I’ve written, but it seems like I always get stuck.

I’m not really sure how to remedy this. I want so badly to write, to create, to feel productive, but most of the times the words just won’t form. They won’t connect. I have a flash of inspiration and as soon as I sit down to write, the inspiration is gone.

I wish I had a way to remedy this and give you all more creativity instead of just random thoughts.

Leave a Reply

