I have a Plan!

Budget prepared and payments ( including payments to savings) scheduled through May 2015. 90% sure my credit rating will reach Excellent by the end of February, and 100% sure it will reach Excellent by the end of March.

440 to the credit union for my car.

image

200 or 250 (depending on month) to another credit union for my student loan

150 ( 75 per paycheck) goes to tithe ( to the church, because without God’s blessings I would not have the nice things I have)

100 for my credit card ( food, gas, and splurging)

And 200 or 250 (depending on month) to savings.

I also have tax return coming up, and in May it works out that I will have an “extra” paycheck that I can choose to do what I want with, and it is most likely going to go to savings so I can move away from El Paso in late Oct/ early Nov!

Leave a Reply

