Excited or nervous?

I’m taking two of my last four vacation days this Friday and Monday to drive up from Texas to Nevada with my boyfriend to meet his family for the first time. He and I have only been together about three months, but I’m already so in love, and from what he tells me it’s the same feeling for him. He’s met my parents and they loved each other, and now I get to meet his mom and stepdad, brother, and sister in law. Its going to be a long drive and only two days with them, but I’m so excited! Nervous because I want them to like me so much, I want them to know we’re a better match for each other than my boyfriend and his ex together. I don’t know what to do! Lol. I hope this is going to be an amazing weekend and a wonderful bonding experience for me and my man.

image

Leave a Reply

