No more rants for now

So, My man is back from NTC training. I have since discovered that all my insecurity comes from him not being around. Yes, I still am insecure, but now that he’s back and he keeps telling me sweet things, I’m worrying less. I’m even worrying about his kids less. Still concerned about his ex But that’s gonna take a long time to go away. Since he’s been back (since 9am MST yesterday), I’ve been so much better. I’m definitely in love. And when he’s around, I’m so much happier, which means I get pissed off about things so much less. So, as of today, I’m expecting less rants and more creativity. I hope you all like it.

Leave a Reply

