Get to Know Me by Movies

I saw this post on http://trihanaezradinjasmine.wordpress.com/2013/08/08/get-to-know-me-by-movies/ and I thought I would take a whack at it.

The Princess Diaries: What would you do if you had your own kingdom?

*** Oh, the list that comes to mind. Actually, I can’t think of anything right off the top of my head. Go me. Ummm… For sure fix the problems I see in my own government. But the biggest thing is to ENFORCE DRIVING/ROAD ETIQUETTE.

Titanic: Tell us an unforgettable story about your ex/current boyfriend/girlfriend.

*** Unforgettable, huh? I don’t really like to go out and do all kinds of crazy stuff, so the things that come to mind are mostly romantic things. I think the most romantic thing though would be when Ex #1 brought me flowers when he was trying to get me to break up with (now) Ex #2.

Mean Girls: Did you ever have a crush on a popular guy at school?

***Of course I did. I think there’s someone in every school that everyone has a crush on. But I was always too shy to get anywhere close to him.

27 dresses: Upload a picture of your most favorite clothing.

*** I can’t find a picture and I’m at work so I’m not about to get on facebook. But my favorite thing to wear is a band shirt (usuallly Avenged Sevenfold) and jeans.

Sydney White: Would you ever join a sorority/fraternity?

***No. I’m not a prissy little bitch who likes to drink to the point of passing out instead of studying and I don’t like to trash another girl just because I don’t like her shoes.

Hachi: a dog’s tale: tell us a story about your pet.

***It took me seven years to convince my mom to let me get a dog. We looked at the rescue shelters and found my little girl and fell in love with her and I’m going to be seriously depressed when she dies (hopefully not for several more years)

The Social Network: Three websites you can’t go on a day without logging on to.

***Yahoo, WordPress, CapitalOne360.com

Twilight: Someone you would risk your life for?

***Family of course. The boyfriend. And a few select friends.

The Avengers: Tell us about a friend who saved your life.

***It wasn’t a near death experience, but once I had a friend who totally tore up her shirt so I could wrap my hand with it after I fell and gashed my hand.

50 First Dates: Tell us a story about your most perfect date.

***It was the first date I had with my current boyfriend, actually. He picked me up, looking amazing, took me (and taught me how to) salsa dancing, then we came back to the park that’s near my house, sat in his backseat with the convertible top down. He let me cuddle with him and we talked for hours (literally, hours, we were there between like 11pm and 4 am) about nothing and everything.

The Hangover: Tell us a funny drunk story of yours.

***I’ve only been drunk once, (I’ve been buzzed but not drunk) and it was at my current boyfriend’s house and we didnt’ really do much other than cuddling.

She’s the Man: If you could switch gender for a day, what would you do?

***Well, I do a lot of male-oriented activities like shooting and all that stuff anyway, but I think I would probably see how much more alcohol my body could tolerate, find out what it’s like to be able to pee wherever you want to and fix my car… just cuz it seems like that’s just ingrained into the Y chromosome to automatically know how to fix a car. (not in that particular order).

17 Again: What would you tell to your 17 year old self?

*** Don’t give up your innocence so easily. It really isn’t worth it. It feels more empty than anything else when you dont’ truly care about the person you’re with.

John Tucker Must Die: Someone broke your heart, would you break theirs?

***I’d try. And then I’d get bored and just move on.

The Breakfast Club: What do people label you?

***I get called “biker chick” a lot. Probably “bitch” until they get to know me.

Juno: Pro choice/Pro life

***”I’m Pro choice. I believe in freedom and doing what you think is best for you and the people around you no matter what other people’s opinion might be.” that’s what the previous poster wrote. And I believe the same.

American Pie: Tell a story about your first time.

***Losing my virginity? Kinda private, don’tcha think?

Scream: If you and your friends had a sleepover and a serial killer was inside, who would most likely be the first to die?

***The serial killer. At my hands. Thank you, gun that I bought for my 21st birthday.

Freaky Friday: First thing you would say or do when you woke up as your mother.

***Wow. I honestly have no clue.

I Know What You Did Last Summer: Tell us a fun story about your last summer.

*** I don’t really do much that’s fun…. thank you El Paso for having not many fun things to do.

Leave a Reply

